David’s Books

Hello! David Gruev has written five books in the last few years, with two more coming out in 2021, The Cat Factory and The Boy in the Clock.

Click on each to find out more about them and see which one you like best.

Gloria the Ladybug

Who Left the Fridge Door Open?

Odo, the Good Ogre

The Boy Who Didn’t Want to Play

Luca the Camel Wants a Cape

  • The Boy in the Clock comes out in February 2021.

  • The Cat Factory comes out in October 2021.

  • Other books, which David hasn’t written yet, will come out when they come out.

I am David’s most accomplished character.

He would be nothing without me.

Gloria the Ladybug

Tell David if you like his books